Advancement Office

The Divine Child Advancement Office is the center of an organization-wide effort to strengthen and promote the mission, programs and services of Church of the Divine Child, Divine Child High School and Divine Child Elementary School.

Giving

Divine Child has been blessed with the generosity of our parishioners, alumni, parents, faculty, staff, and friends.  Please click here to find out how your financial support can help us continue our mission.

Advancement Office Staff

Director of Advancement
Colleen Johnson
[hide_email cjohnson@divinechild.org]
313.216.0893
Director of Marketing & Communications
Karen Vuono Kruszka
[hide_email kkruszka@divinechild.org]
313.216.0891 x269
Director of Admissions
Matthew Saxer
[hide_email msaxer@divinechild.org]
313.216.0891 x268
Volunteer and Special Events Coordinator
Connie DiMarco
[hide_email connie@divinechild.org]
313.216.0891 x223
Alumni Coordinator
Scott Dickey ’85
[hide_email dickey@divinechild.org]
313.216.0892
IT Support
Dianne Rich
[hide_email richd@dces.info]
313.216.0891 x223
General Email [hide_email advancement@divinechild.org]

In an effort to better coordinate fundraising conducted on behalf of our schools, all fundraising activities must by approved by the Advancement Office. If you are interested in holding a fundraiser to support Divine Child, or any of our classes, clubs, or teams, please contact the Advancement Office at 313.216.0891.

Click here for a copy of the Request for Fundraising Event/Project Approval.

Divine Child Elementary School is recognized as a tax-exempt organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Gifts to the school are deductible as charitable contributions for federal income, estate, and gift tax purposes.