Faculty & Staff

Name Position Grade/Subject Room Email Web Site / Phone
Assenmacher, Miss Elizabeth Physical Education Gym Gym assenmachere@dces.info
Blackley, Mrs. Joan Teacher Kindergarten 108 blackleyj@dces.info
Bondy, Sr. Cecilia Principal  Main Office dccbondy@yahoo.com
Corak, Mrs. Leann Teacher 7/8 Science 114 corakl@dces.info
Cushing, Mrs. Meghan Teacher Kindergarten 106 cushingm@dces.info
DiRusso, Ms. Melissa Teacher Spanish dirussom@dces.info
Doherty, Mrs. Mary Teacher 4 206 dohertym@dces.info
Dwyer, Mrs. Dawn Religious Ed. Dir. dawnmdwyer@gmail.com 313-562-8667
Ellul, Mr. Mark Assistant  CYO Athletics Gym ellulm@dces.info
Forrest, Mrs. Carolyn Teacher 7/8 Religion 111 forrestc@dces.info
Francek, Mr. James Teacher Computers 107 francekj@dces.info
Garcia, Mrs. Melinda Teacher 5 203 garciam@dces.info
Gayda, Sr. Marie Teacher 4 207 gaydam@dces.info
Grabarkiewicz, Mrs. Ann Marie Asst. Principal  Main Office dcagrabarkiewicz@yahoo.com
Grenn, Mrs. Colleen Librarian Reading/Media Library grennc@dces.info
Keeley, Mrs. Sabrina Secretary Main Office keeleys@dces.info
Matyjaszek, Ms. Sarah Teacher 7/8 English 109 matyjaszeks@dces.info
McMahon, Mrs. Andrea Teacher 1 101 mcmahona@dces.info
Metcalf, Mrs. Andrea Counselor metcalfa@dces.info
Mingle, Miss Katherine Teacher 7/8 Literature 113 minglek@dces.info
Misfud, Ms. Lianne Teacher 2 103 misfud@dces.info
Moore, Mrs. Deborah Teacher 5 205 moored@dces.info
Moore, Mrs. Jennifer Teacher 6 201 mooreje@dces.info
Olech, Mrs. Elizabeth Teacher 3 210 oleche@dces.info Web Site
O’Connor, Mrs. Kathleen Teacher 3 212 oconnork@dces.info
Opiela, Mr. Michael Director  CYO Athletics Gym  
Page, Ms. Lauren Teacher K-6 Art Art pagel@dces.info
Prevost, Mrs. Ann Marie Teacher 6 202 prevosta@dces.info  
Rich, Mrs. Dianne Registrar Main Office richd@dces.info
Sanders, Mrs. Valerie Teacher 1 100 sandersv@dces.info
Santeiu, Ms. Keri Teacher 2 103 santeiuk@dces.info
Sarb, Mrs. Mary Secretary Main Office sarbm@dces.info
Saxer, Mr. Matthew Admissions Advancement Office msaxer@divinechild.org 313.216.0891 x268
Schumaker, Mrs. Lynn Teacher 7/8 Math 115 schumakerl@dces.info
Shefferly, Mrs. Christine Teacher Band Music shefferlyc@dces.info Web Site
Senatore, Mrs. Leanne Teacher 6 200 senatorel@dces.info
St. John, Miss Sarah Teacher 4 208 stjohns@dces.info
Thomas, Mrs. Michele Tutor Reading thomasm@dces.info
Tuohey, Mrs. Daniela Teacher 5 204 tuoheyd@dces.info
Tuscany, Mr. Ross Teacher 7/8 History 109 tuscanyr@dces.info
Wnetrzak, Mrs. Sharon Teacher 7/8 Art Art wnetrzaks@dces.info Web Site