Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Position Grade/Subject Email  Phone
Assenmacher, Miss Elizabeth Physical Education Gym assenmachere@dces.info
Blackley, Mrs. Joan Teacher Kindergarten blackleyj@dces.info
Bondy, Sr. Cecilia Principal dccbondy@yahoo.com
Corak, Mrs. Leann Teacher 7/8 Science corakl@dces.info
Cushing, Mrs. Meghan Teacher Kindergarten cushingm@dces.info
DiRusso, Ms. Melissa Teacher Spanish dirussom@dces.info
Doherty, Mrs. Mary Teacher 4 dohertym@dces.info
Dwyer, Mrs. Dawn Religious Ed. Dir. dwyerd@dces.info 313-562-8667
Ellul, Mr. Mark Assistant  CYO Athletics ellulm@dces.info
Forrest, Mrs. Carolyn Teacher 7/8 Religion forrestc@dces.info
Francek, Mr. James Teacher Computers francekj@dces.info
Garcia, Mrs. Melinda Teacher 5 garciam@dces.info
Gayda, Sr. Marie Teacher 4 gaydam@dces.info
Grabarkiewicz, Mrs. Ann Marie Asst. Principal dcagrabarkiewicz@yahoo.com
Grenn, Mrs. Colleen Librarian Reading/Media grennc@dces.info
Matyjaszek, Ms. Sarah Teacher 7/8 English matyjaszeks@dces.info
McMahon, Mrs. Andrea Teacher 1 mcmahona@dces.info
Metcalf, Mrs. Andrea Counselor metcalfa@dces.info
Mingle, Miss Katherine Teacher 7/8 Literature minglek@dces.info
Mifsud, Ms. Lianne Teacher 2 mifsudl@dces.info
Moore, Mrs. Deborah Teacher 5 moored@dces.info
Moore, Mrs. Jennifer Teacher 6 mooreje@dces.info
Olech, Mrs. Elizabeth Teacher 3 oleche@dces.info
O’Connor, Mrs. Kathleen Teacher 3 oconnork@dces.info
Opiela, Mr. Michael Director  CYO Athletics  
Page, Ms. Lauren Teacher K-6 Art pagel@dces.info
Prevost, Mrs. Ann Marie Teacher 6 prevosta@dces.info  
Read, Mrs. Michelle Admin Assis. readm@dces.info
Rich, Mrs. Dianne Registrar richd@dces.info
Sanders, Mrs. Valerie Teacher 1 sandersv@dces.info
Santeiu, Ms. Keri Teacher 2 santeiuk@dces.info
Saxer, Mr. Matthew Admissions msaxer@divinechild.org 313.216.0891 x268
Schumaker, Mrs. Lynn Teacher 7/8 Math schumakerl@dces.info
Shefferly, Mrs. Christine Teacher Band shefferlyc@dces.info
Senatore, Mrs. Leanne Teacher 6 senatorel@dces.info
St. John, Miss Sarah Teacher 4 stjohns@dces.info
Thomas, Mrs. Michele Tutor Reading thomasm@dces.info
Tuohey, Mrs. Daniela Teacher 5 tuoheyd@dces.info
Tuscany, Mr. Ross Teacher 7/8 History tuscanyr@dces.info
Wnetrzak, Mrs. Sharon Teacher 7/8 Art wnetrzaks@dces.info