Faculty & Staff

Name Position Grade/Subject Room Email Web Site / Phone
Assenmacher, Miss Elizabeth Physical Education Gym Gym assenmachere@dces.info
Bajor, Mrs. Linda Teacher 2 101 bajorl@dces.info
Blackley, Mrs. Joan Teacher Kindergarten 108 blackleyj@dces.info
Bondy, Sr. Cecilia Principal  Main Office dccbondy@yahoo.com
Brandi, Mrs. Frances Teacher 2 209 brandif@dces.info
Corak, Mrs. Leann Teacher 8 114 corakl@dces.info
Cousineau, Ms. Patricia Teacher 8 115 cousineaup@dces.info
Crain, Ms. Dwanna Teacher Latin craind@dces.info
Doherty, Mrs. Mary Teacher 4 206 dohertym@dces.info
Francek, Mr. James Teacher Computers 107 francekj@dces.info
Garcia, Mrs. Melinda Teacher 5 203 garciam@dces.info
Gayda, Sr. Marie Teacher 4 207 gaydam@dces.info
Grabarkiewicz, Mrs. Ann Marie Asst. Principal  Main Office dcagrabarkiewicz@yahoo.com
Grabowski, Mrs. Cynthia Computer grabowskic@dces.info Web Site
Grenn, Mrs. Colleen Teacher Reading/Media Library grennc@dces.info
Hermann, Ms. Kristin Advancement Advancement Office khermann@divinechild.org 313.216.0893
Matyjaszek, Ms. Sarah Teacher 7 109 matyjaszeks@dces.info
Metcalf, Mrs. Andrea Counselor metcalfa@dces.info
Mingle, Miss Katherine Teacher 8 113 minglek@dces.info
Mitchell, Mrs. Karen Director Religious Education mitchellk@dces.info 313.562.8667
Mitchell, Ms. Meghan Teacher Kindergarten 106 mitchellm@dces.info
Moore, Mrs. Deborah Teacher 5 205 moored@dces.info
Naugle, Mrs. Carol Teacher 6 201 nauglec@dces.info
Olech, Mrs. Elizabeth Teacher 3 210 oleche@dces.info Web Site
O’Connor, Mrs. Kathleen Teacher 3 212 oconnork@dces.info
Opiela, Mr. Michael Director  CYO Athletics Gym  
Pierce, Mrs. Jan Teacher 7 111 piercej@dces.info
Polo, Mr. William Teacher 7 110 polow@dces.info
Poremba, Sr. Dorothy Marie Tutor Math porembad@dces.info
Prevost, Mrs. Ann Marie Teacher 6 202 prevosta@dces.info  
Primeau, Ms. Carolyn Tech Coordinator Computers 211 primeauc@dces.info
Raftary, Ms. Mary Teacher Consultant  DPS
Sanders, Mrs. Valerie Teacher 1 100 sandersv@dces.info
Sarb, Mrs. Mary Secretary Main Office sarbm@dces.info
Saxer, Mr. Matthew Admissions Advancement Office msaxer@divinechild.org 313.216.0893 x268
Scalf, Mrs. Julie Assistant CYO Athletics Gym scalfj@dces.info
Shefferly, Mrs. Christine Teacher Band Music shefferlyc@dces.info Web Site
Socha, Mrs. Rose Librarian Library sochar@dces.info
St. John, Miss Sarah Teacher 4 208 stjohns@dces.info
Thomas, Mrs. Michele Tutor Reading thomasm@dces.info
Tuohey, Mrs. Daniela Teacher 5 204 tuoheyd@dces.info
Urbiel, Mrs. Judy Teacher 1 102 urbielj@dces.info
Wehling, Mrs. Ann Marie Teacher 6 200 wehlinga@dces.info
Wnetrzak, Mrs. Sharon Teacher Art Art wnetrzaks@dces.info Web Site